c0t0d0s0.org

Summary - Entries from May 2012

Quicksearch

Disclaimer

The individual owning this blog works for Oracle in Germany. The opinions expressed here are his own, are not necessarily reviewed in advance by anyone but the individual author, and neither Oracle nor any other party necessarily agrees with them.
Topics from May, 2012
  • Thanks!
    Posted by Joerg Moellenkamp on Monday, May 28. 2012
  • Oracle VM for SPARC 2.2 released
    Posted by Joerg Moellenkamp on Thursday, May 24. 2012
  • Nanosecond
    Posted by Joerg Moellenkamp on Tuesday, May 22. 2012
  • Forest
    Posted by Joerg Moellenkamp on Sunday, May 20. 2012
  • Translations
    Posted by Joerg Moellenkamp on Saturday, May 19. 2012
  • Tracks
    Posted by Joerg Moellenkamp on Tuesday, May 15. 2012

+1

Facebook

The LKSF book

The book with the consolidated Less known Solaris Tutorials is available for download here

Web 2.0

Contact
  • mail: joerg@c0t0d0s0.org
  • icq: 144000169
Identy@Web

Networking
xing.com
LinkedIn
Facebook
My photos

Comments

Thu, 13.10.2016 15:51
Funny thing, I just found out that there is no equivalent co mmand for Linux.
Mon, 26.09.2016 08:48
flash required? really? :-)
Tue, 21.06.2016 15:47
Hello, it would be nice to ge t a version to print as a A5 b ooklet.
Thu, 16.06.2016 11:10
bootadm stuff like install-boo tloader is great since it's fo r the first time the same comm and for SPARC and X86.

Buttons

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Germany License
bibueblo logo

Get Firefox!



Blog Administration